There are four (4) types of levels of eligibility :

General eligibility
General eligibility is valid for any trip without restrictions, in accordance with the regulations of the .paratransit.
This admission is always valid unless a request is made for a revision of the file by the committee.

Provisional eligibility
This status, which, as a rule, can only be given to new applicants is a transitional measure that enables the applicant to use paratransit services temporarily for all his trips.
Provisional eligibility may be granted for a maximum of 12 months, depending on the case.

Seasonal eligibility

This level of eligibility gives the user the right to use paratransit services only during winter that is from the 1st of October to the 30th of April of each year because the constraints he experiences at other times of the year do not justify the use of specialized transportation.

Partial eligibility
Valid and limited to certain trips only. When a user has become familiar with certain trips on the public transit network, his use of paratransit will be limited to trips he has not learned to take. Eventually learning to function on his/her own with the public transit network.